WI clubs

(See the WI judo page for the most current dojo list.)
 
Club: Badger Budo Kai
City: New Berlin, WI
Coach: Holly and Tom Kelly
Contact: hkelly@mcw.edu or tkelly@execpc.com

Club: CATHE Center
City: Burlington, WI
Coach: Paul Armetta
Contact: 262-997-0687 or parmetta@wi.rr.com

Club: Cardinal Stritch University
City: Milwaukee, WI
Coach: Dennis Staral
Contact: destaral@stritch.edu

Club: Chippewa Valley Judo Club
City: Chippewa Falls, WI
Coach: Roy Gay
Contact: 715-723-3321 or chivaljudo@juno.com

Club: Club Olympia
City: Fond du Lac
Coach: Lynn Roethke
Contact: 920-924-7678 or behealthy@clubolympiawi.com

Club: DeLeon Martial Arts
City: Lake Geneva, WI
Coach: Benjamin DeLeon
Contact:

Club: Edgerton Judo Club
City: Edgerton, WI
Coach: Rick Olstad
Contact: Olstadre@hotmail.com
 
Club: Fight Prime Training
Location: Madison, WI
Coach: Matt Marty and Tim Freiberg
Contact: jahson1985@yahoo.com or
tim.freiberg@gmail.com

Club: Fox Valley Judo
City: Oshkosh
Coach: Mehdi Mohammadian
Contact: shandra.smith@lpl.com
 
Club: Greendale Judo Club
City: Greendale, WI
Coach: Dick Graham
Contact: singeram1@gmail.com

Club: Hogosha Judo Club LLC
City: Breaver Dam, WI
Coach: Jerry L. Cypert
Contact: jlcypert@aol.com
 
Club: Judo Inc
City: Milwaukee
Coach: Norman Miller
Contact: 414-354-1898
 
Club: Judo & Jiujitsu club of Madison
City: Madison
Coach: Anders Angur
Contact: (608) 213-9639 or anders.angur@gmail.com
 
Club: Judo-No-Kata, II Martial Arts Training
City: Sheboygan
Coach: Jerry Strouf
Contact: sec_art@bytehead.com
  
Club: La Crosse Judo Club
City: La Crosse, WI
Coach: Sean Horton
Contact: judoka@charter.net

Club: MSOE Judo Club
City: Milwaukee, WI
Coach: Dominic O'Dierno and Jim Peterson
Contact: odierno@msoe.edu or jpeterson230@wi.rr.com

Club: Neutral Ground
City: Grafton, WI
Coach: Gregg Roloff and Chris Roloff
Contact: gregg.roloff@trisonmachinery.com

Club: Racine Kyu Dojo
City: Racine, WI
Coach: John & Cindy Peterson
Contact: yellowtoys@sbcglobal.net

City: Reedsburg, WI
Coarch: Marc Barbaccia
Contact: (608) 393-4966 or marc.barbaccia@yahoo.com

Club: RYS (Racine Youth Sports)
City: Racine, WI
Coach: Tim Feest & Tony Truskowski
Contact: kidsjudo@WI.net

Club: St. Francis Rec Dept
City: Cudahy, WI
Coach: Dave Malek
Contact: macifp@aol.com
 
Club: St Joe's Judo Club
City: Grafton
Coach: Gregg Roloff & Neal Rosenburg III
Contact: gregg.roloff@trisonmachinery.com
 
Club: St. John's Military Academy Judo Club
City:  Delafield, WI
Coach: Josh Peterson
Contact: jpeterson@stjnma.org
 
Club: South Shore YMCA
City: Cudahy
Coach: Leland Roth
Contact: 847-548-2270 or 414-571-9622 or l-roth@northwestern.edu

Club: UW Fox Valley Grappling Club
City: Steven's Point
Coach: Tom Gustin, Jim Weidner
Contact: trmegustin@charter.net
 
Club: UW Steven's Point Judo
City: Steven's Point
Coach: Tom Gustin, Jim Weidner
Contact: trmegustin@charter.net
 
Club: Wahadachi
City: Milwaukee
Coach: Jim Peterson
Contact: 414-358-0909

Club: Welcome Mat
City: Fond du Lac
Coach: Mark Frankel
Contact: Mfrankel@daytonfreight.com
 
Club: Westosha
City: Twin Lakes, WI
Coach: Rhett Suhre
Contact: 262-716-1418 or rhett.suhre@yahoo.com

Comments